HAPPY NEW YEAR


Vimeo

everything is better with good friends . fun fun fun ,

i hope you guys have as much fun as we do when we all go riding .

best wishes to you and yours

love

tj/ the snowboard realms

my kit in this episode

BOARD – CAPiTA BSOD test 2011- so hyped on this deck … new everything .. so sick .

BINDINGS – UNION reunion

BOOTS – DEELUXE ROUGH DIAMOND

PANTS – SNOWBOARD REALMS / BOND COLLAB

JACKET – BOND

GOGGLES – DROP , first day in the new drop gogs , pretty stoked , they didn’t fog at all and never fell off my head

HELMET – BERN MACON

GLOVES – DROP goretex glove .

I also made this short film for CAPiTAs new 10 year anniversary line.

3 Comments

Filed under Snowboard Realms Season 3, tj schneider

3 responses to “HAPPY NEW YEAR

  1. Wade

    Life has the ability to get in the way of boarding during certain time periods of a person’s existence. My life has been centered around my family and career so much in the last 10 years. In that time period my snowboard crew has separated, moved away, and started their own families. After one of my best friends and premiere shred bros developed cancer it didn’t feel right to go without him. This year is really my first year back on a board (age 34; 4 years after his passing; 7 years after I stopped).

    I enjoy the mountain, the snow and the feel of a well executed turn. I look forward to being able to go with my kids (5 & 7 yrs. old) who are currently just learning (skis – sorry but my wife insists they get exposed to both).

    I would like to thank you for continuing the snowboard realms episodes. They are one of the underlying forces behind reminding me how much fun boarding can be.

    Happy New Year

  2. PK

    BSOD!!!! next year it will be mine.

Leave a Reply

